Rules For Deleting Games
Games may be deleted by any player before 2 moves are placed on the board.
There is no rating point penalty for deleting games. However your game completion rate does get affected.
How To Delete A Game
- Please open the board for the game you wish to delete.
- Depending on which device you are using to play, on the game board screen you will see a Menu or Game Options button.
- Click/tap the button and select Delete game.
Opponent Is Not Responding?
Games are force-forfeited after 14 days of not playing a turn. If you would like reduced time controls please post it as a feature request here.